data structures and software dependability

computer science department

brandenburg university of technology cottbus - senftenberg

Staff Members


administrative staff

  • Siegrid Schenk, secretary
    dsszsekr [snail] informatik [period] tu-cottbus [period] de
    +49-355-69-3885, VG 1c, 2.41 (afternoons only)

scientific staff


  • Anjali Sharma, BA students IIIT-Allahabad, India
  • Shubham Agarwal, BA students IIIT-Allahabad, India
  • Mostafa Herajy, Dr. rer. nat., Port Said University, Egypt
  • Moutaz Ramadan, PhD student, Port Said University, Egypt
  • Amr Esmail, PhD student, Port Said University, Egypt

former scientific staff

honorary members

the end

Any comments or questions are welcome. Please direct them to monika [period] heiner [snail] b-tu [period] de